top of page

10 Natural Wonders to Visit Before You Die

A "Mother Earth" Moodboard



 

Happy Earth Day! Here's a piece dedicated to our beautiful Mother Earth and her many natural wonders. I'd love to hit up all these places before I clock out, but I know I will never get to see everything. But a girl can dream, right? Take a trip around the world with me:


 


WINEGLASS BAY, NEW ZEALAND




SAHARA DESERT, spanning 11 African countries




AVENUE OF BAOBABS, MADAGASCAR




ANGEL FALLS, VENEZUELA




LOFOTEN, NORWAY




TABLE MOUNTAIN, SOUTH AFRICA




TORRES DEL PAINE, CHILE




MU CANG CHAI, VIETNAM




GROS PITON, ST. LUCIA




PAMUKKALE, TURKEY



 

Let's leave the Earth better than we found it. I'd love for these places to be be accessible to all generations that will come after us.

 

How to Support Me: Venmo Instagram


5b9586_3ac401ff312d4988847ae3b6d5b988cb~

Welcome to
Goddess Travels!

Travel has had such a profound impact on my life, and I've dedicated myself to experiencing as much as possible!

I created Goddess Travels to inspire like-minded individuals to explore, grow, and learn along with me. This community is here to inspire those with a kindred, adventurous spirit.

 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

CURRENTLY IN...

Paris,
France

CATEGORIES

SUGGESTED POSTS

1851797-200.png

Follow on 
Instagram!

bottom of page